Chevalier Theatre Organ Society
Is a Member of  Medford's CACHE!

 
Home
 Newsletter
About Us
Contact Us
Dues Form
Donation Form
Our Bylaws
Directions and Maps
Links to Other Organ Sites and Information
Restoration Work Parties
2014 ORGAN Photos
Member of CACHE
Article in the Medford Transcript
THE CHAMBER INSTALL HAS FINALY BEGUN!!;
January 2012 LOFT AND ORGAN CONSOLE REMOVE!!;
January 23 2012 Work Party!!;
Feberuary 01 2012 Work Party!!;
May 2012 Meeting Console Photos at organ shop;

The Chevalier Theatre Organ Society

has joined

MEDFORD CACHE.

COALITION for ARTS,  CULTURE

and a HEALTHY ECONOMY.

MEMBER  ORGANIZATIONS   ……         CACHE in MEDFORD

 

Coalition for Arts, Culture and a Healthy Economy

 

>>>>   Building bridges and connecting people to arts and culture   <<<<
 

Chevalier Theatre Organ Society  (CTOS)

 

Kenneth Krause,  President                             kenneth.krause@comcast.net  

Dorothy Bromage, Vice President                  bromaged@comcast.net

May Marquebreuck, Secretary                        maytm16@gmail.com                  

Michael Cerullo, Treasurer                             mcerullo@tiac.net                   

Richard Pelland, Board Member                     mail@PellandOrgan.com

 

Friends of Chevalier Auditorium and Gene Mack Gymnasium

 

Michael Cerullo, Co-President                         mcerullo@tiac.net

Cindy Watson, Co-President                            cwirish26@comcast.net 

Paul Donato, Vice President                             RepDonato38@aol.com                                           

Heather Anderson, Clerk                                  hchampigny@gmail.com  

Russ Rossetti, Board Member                          31 Essex Street, Medford 

Kenneth Krause, Board Member                      kenneth.krause@comcast.net

May Marquebreuck, Board Member                 maytm16@gmail.com

John Anderson, Board Member                        jwa02155@comcast.net

 

 

Medford Arts Council (MAC)

 

Maria Daniels, Co-Chair                                 maria.daniels@gmail.com

Michael Bernstein Co-Chair                            michael@cascadilla.com

 

Medford Arts Center, Inc.  (MACI)

 

Patty Saunders, President                               pattyfotos@msn.com                      

Cambia Davis                                                 cambia716davis@yahoo.com

Michael Oliver                                                moliver6@verizon.net

 

 

Medford Chamber of Commerce

 

Cheryl White, Executive Director                  director@medfordchamberma.com

Laura Olifiers   and ERA                                olifiers@aol.com                             

Cheryl Pendenza   and ERA                           Cheryl@CherylPendenza.com

John Veneziano, President ERA                     jevenez@aol.com

 

Medford Historical Society

John Anderson, President                               jwa02155@comcast.net       

Donna Laquidara-Carr                                   donna_laquidara@mcgraw-hill.com

         

Outside the Lines Studio (OTL)

 

Else Eaton, Director                                       eeaton@rhdboston.org        

Diana Rice, Art Teacher/Comm.Coord.        dianabelleart@yahoo.com   

Allison Stroh                                                  alistroh@yahoo.com            

Shawn Morrissey                                           supersonicavengers@gmail.com

 

Medford Historian & Lecturer

 

Dee Morris                     kittyhawk12348@earthlink.net       

 

Medford-Brooks Estate Land Trust (M-BELT)

 

Thomas Lincoln, President                            tlincoln02155@aol.com          

Audrey Stanwood, Board Member                audreyst@comcast.net        

May Marquebreuck, Treasurer                      maym16@aol.com

Doug Carr, Board Member                            dcarr@cube3studio.com    

Robert Penta, Board Member                        rpenta@hotmail.com

 

Monkeyhouse

 

Karen Krolak, Artistic Director                     kskrolak@gmail.com

 

Medford Artists Critique

 

Jennifer DesAutels, Founder                          jenn.art@gmail.com

 

 

Royall House & Slave Quarters (RH&SQ)

 

Thomas Lincoln, Executive Director             tlincoln02155@aol.com

 

Poetry Discussion Group   

 

Patricia Schmeig, Group Leader                    17@post.harvaard.edu

Jane Jacobson                                                 59 Green St., Malden #222

 

Take a Book/Leave a Book (TABOLAB)

 

Cheryl Pendenza                                             Cheryl@CherylPendenza.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Advocates and Friends:

 

 

 

Michael Marks, Medford City Councilor          mjmarks@partners.org

 

Edith Auner, Tufts University                             Edith.Auner@tufts.edu

 

Sharon Hepburn, Mystic Coffee Roasters           sachapp464@yahoo.com

 

Rick Orlando, Medford Sq. Revitalization         Rickorlando@comcast.net

 

Linda Garriott, Medford Sq. Revitalization        linda@lindagarriottdesign.com

 

Debbie Corleto, Art teacher, McGlynn Sch       dcorleto@medford.k12.ma.us

 

 




Thanks for visiting our site!

All Content Copywrite Chevalier Theatre Organ Society Incorporated 2002-2017

Send Donations and Dues to:
Chevalier Theatre Organ Society
Michael Cerullo Treasurer
P.O.BOX 27
Medford,MA 02155-0001 
GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!